General Information

Main Office 1.888.387.3828
600 Plum Creek Drive
Wadsworth, OHIO 44281
Mike Miller, Senior Vice President
Andy Sluss, Inside Sales Manager
Landon Jones, Sales Coordinator
Sandie Heckman, Senior Customer Service/Inside Sales
Joe Wray, Senior Inside Sales
Jim Kring, Customer Service/Inside Sales
Scott Korman, Direct Marketing Coordinator

Locate a Sales Rep

Map
Brett Hopkins           
BHopkins@maxcell.us
Northwest Account Manager
Seattle, WA
Mobile: (808)351-2571
John Plese           
JPlese@maxcell.us
Midwest Account Manager
Joliet, IL
Mobile: (630)514-3146
Brett Sands           
bsands@maxcell.us
New England Account Manager
Worcester, MA
Phone: (508)335-9099
Shane Kittle           
sKittle@maxcell.us
Northern CA Account Manager
Roseville, CA
Phone: (916)612-6200
Tracy Kastle           
tkastle@maxcell.us
Mountain/Central Account Manager
Laporte, CO
Mobile: (970)567-7631
Todd Salupo           
tsalupo@maxcell.us
Northeast Sales Manager
Bel Air, MD
Phone: (443)243-9015
Bill Reed           
breed@maxcell.us
VP West Region and Nevada, Hawaii
El Dorado Hills, CA
Mobile: (916)425-8568
Jerry Snyder                      
jerry.snyder@milliken.com
Midwest and Indiana Account Manager
Ft. Wayne, IN
Mobile: (260)433-2405
Mike Corsetto           
michael.corsetto@milliken.com
Account Manager
Wayne, NJ
Mobile: (917)597-1057
Tim McGuire           
tmcguire@maxcell.us
Southern California Account Manager
Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: (714)330-7390
Hugo Zelaya             
HZelaya@maxcell.us
Texas Account Manager
Dallas, TX
Mobile: (817)240-0210
Jeff Christie           
jchristie@maxcell.us
Ohio Valley Account Manager
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614)230-9885
Eric Coulsell           
ecoulsell@maxcell.us
Southern California Sales Manager
Costa Mesa, CA
Mobile: (909)204-0104
Cody Albin           
cody.albin@milliken.com
Texas Account Manager
Canyon Lake, TX
Phone: (210)612-1770
Stephanie Reid           
sreid@maxcell.us
Southeast Territory MAnager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (205)540-5549
Mark Brazil           
mbrazil@maxcell.us
AZ, NM and El Paso, TX Territory Manager
Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: (480)255-3103
Leigh Ornelas             
leigh.ornelas@milliken.com
AR-KS-MO-NE-OK Territory Manager
12531 S. Chelsea St., Olathe, KS 66061
Mobile: (816)286-5536
Dee Bittner           
delinda.bittner@milliken.com
Southeast Territory Manager
11 Baronne Ct., Greer, SC 29650
Phone: (864)572-1075
Rick Browning
rbrowning@maxcell.us
MaxSpace Sales Manager
Wadsworth, OH
Mobile: (330)283-3686
Mike Murphy
mmurphy@maxcell.us
VP, US East Sales; Federal & MilitaryManager
Mandeville, LA
Phone: (770)591-4201
Mobile: (770)330-8418
Gus Raton           
graton@maxcell.us
Florida Sales Manager
Winter Park, FL
Mobile: (407)951-9865